Curriculum Coordinators

African and African American Studies

LaNitra Berger
lberger2@gmu.edu
3-2917
MS 1F4

Communication

Tim Gibson (undergraduate)
tgibson1@gmu.edu
3-3793
MS 3D6

Brittany Sanders (graduate)
bsander7@gmu.edu
3-1090
MS 3D6

Criminology, Law and Society

David Wilson
dwilsonb@gmu.edu
3-4701
MS 4F4

Cultural Studies

Sean Dixon
sdixon20@gmu.edu
MS 5E4

Economics

Jason Dunick
jdunick@gmu.edu
3-1141
MS 3G4

English

Alok Yadav (undergraduate)
ayadav@gmu.edu
3-1160
MS 3E4

Eric Anderson (graduate)
eandersd@gmu.edu
3-1160
MS 3E4

Global Affairs, Latin American Studies, Middle East and Islamic Studies

Cortney Hughes Rinker
chughe13@gmu.edu
MS 6B4

Higher Education

Katie Richards
kricha22@gmu.edu
3-2310
MS 1B3

History and Art History

Jennifer Ritterhouse
jritterh@gmu.edu
3-1014
MS 3G1

Interdisciplinary Studies (MAIS)

mais@gmu.edu
MS 5G3

Modern and Classical Languages

Kristina Olson
kolson4@gmu.edu
MS 3E5

School of Integrative Studies, Bachelor of Individualized Study

Kelly Dunne
kdunne@gmu.edu
3-1454
MS 5D3

Philosophy

Lisa Eckenwiler
leckenwi@gmu.edu
3-1724
MS 3F1

Psychology

Kevin P Clendening (undergraduate)
kclenden@gmu.edu
3-1759
MS 3F5
 
Tanie Boeddeker (graduate)
tboeddek@gmu.edu
3-1548
MS 3F5

Religious Studies

Garry Sparks
gsparks@gmu.edu
3-1979
MS 3F1

Sociology and Anthropology

Jamie Clark (Anthroplogy)
jclark68@gmu.edu
3-1423
MS 3G5

Patricia Masters (Sociology)
pmasters@gmu.edu
3-1432
MS 3G5

Women and Gender Studies

Holly Mason
hmason2@gmu.edu
3-1185
MS 5B6